National Executive Members

November 25, 2016

At the recent conference held in the Convention Centre on Saturday November 19th the following members of the National Executive were elected:

Chairperson: Glenna Lynch

Vice-Chairperson: Sarah Jane Hennelly


  • Liz Carolan
  • Lee Daly
  • Noel Dempsey
  • Grainne Fallon
  • Mark Khan
  • Ciaran Nevin
  • Sharon Nolan
  • Steven O‚ÄôRiordain
  • Catherine Stocker
  • Peter Tanham