Dublin Mid-West Polling Stations

Voting FAQ

How do I Vote?

You can read our guide to voting here.

Where do I Vote?

We’ve listed all of your local polling stations below. Click on any to see directions.

I haven’t received my polling cards

Fear not! If you’re on the register you’ll be able to vote with a valid photo id. Click here to to check to make sure you are.

Your Social Democrats Candidate

Anne-Marie McNally is the Social Democrats’ candidate for Dublin Mid-West. A former community Anne-mariejournalist and community development worker in Dublin, she has a primary degree in Accounting and Human Resources and a first class honours Master’s degree in Political Communication from Dublin City University. Anne-Marie is a member of Catherine Murphy’s Dáil team, where she plays a pivotal role in strategy, research and communications.


[email protected]




Dublin Mid-West – Polling Stations Open 7am-10pm


Palmerstown Boys National School, The Oval, Palmerstown
Scoil Mhuire, Woodview,Lucan
Scoil Aine Naofa National School, Newcastle Road, Lucan
Griffeen Valley Educate Together National School,
Lucan Educate Together National School, Bewley Way
Gael Scoil Naomh Padraig, Castle Road, Lucan
Lucan Girl’s National School, Lucan Road
St Bernadette’s National School, Greenfort Ave, Quarryvale
Rowlagh National School, Collinstown Road
St Peter the Apostle National School, Neillstown Road
Archbishop Ryan Senior National School, Foxdene, Lucan South
Bawnogues National School, Bawnogues Road
Saint Ronans National School, Deansrath, Clondalkin
Sacred Heart National School, St Johns Drive, Clondalkin
St. Josephs National School, Convent Road, Clondalkin
Scoil Aine Girls National School, New Road, Clondalkin
Knockmitten Community Centre, Monksfield Lawn, Clondalkin
St. Finians National School, Main St, Newcastle
Scoil Cronain, Main Street, Rathcoole
Naomh Mhuire National School, Saggart
St. Martins National School, Brits